corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Fishy

Publicerad 2010-04-12 22:34:58 i Allmänt,

Today has been a looooong day!
It started at 7 am when the clock rang and I begun to read for school. After that I prepared for work. Nothing really happened at work and at 11 I took the train to town. Met with the group,discussing the book. It seems like everyone are thinking that the book was hard to read and had much criticism but I am of a completly different opinion, Ah, well...We had a seminar and then we I could actually take the 16.19 train. Woho I thought, now I would have almost one hour to spare at home before I had to leave before work again. But I was to quick to think that thought and after delays and a change of train I came home exactly the same time as I use to. Sigh. Had to rush with the food and left home on a full stomach.Work was calm and when I got home I just did nothing!! I had some cravings and I know why but I live with such a nice roommate that she bough what I wanted on the way home from work <3



The good thing about today is that I was able to take the short cut home from the trainstation.
It is spring indeed :)


Kommentarer

Postat av: Elin

Publicerad 2010-04-14 14:36:18

Åh, hur många gånger sprang vi inte den där vägen i somras :D

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela