corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Hunger

Publicerad 2010-04-09 08:37:53 i Allmänt,

Up early on a day off. And thats because my washing needs to be done. Well, to be honest, its good for my studies also, I've already read 10 pages. Thumbs up :)Later today I'm going to call my mom to see what the plans for today are. The weather is not very good so maybe I will take a trip to go shopping for clothes? We will see, its going to be packed I think with the Easter holida for the schoolchildren.... What I do know is that I'm sleeping at my parents house and tomorrow Im meeting the girls for movie night :)

Today its two weeks until babe sets his foot here on Swedish soil. Suddenly the days that went so quickly are starting to drag their hours. I just want it to be friday morning, me getting ready to go fetch him on Arlanda.
But I have to focus on what I need to do before he comes here and it will go faster, right?




Later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela