corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

A christmas list

Publicerad 2010-12-28 18:20:23 i Allmänt,

Cause I'm bored :p

  • How old are you in five years? Almost 29
  • Who was the last person you spoke to? My mommy
  • Which was the last movie you saw? Hm, Love Actually! A must at Christmas time...
  • What was your last text and to whom did you write it? It was a very long text to someone sweet ;)
  • What are the plans for today? Relax, change my bedding, eat supper and watch the 2010 Olympic memorial chronicle :D
  • When did you last see your mother? 2 minutes ago :p
  • What eye colour do you have? Brown..
  • When did you wake up today? Ehm, don't really know :p
  • Whick place do you prefer the least? Mornings at rush hour at T-Centralen!
  • What scared you as a child? Oh, I don't remember... To fall down high buildings.
  • Are you too young to own a vinyl record? I actually have one, the soundtrack to The Little Mermaid...
  • Do you sleep with or without clothes? It depends but never completely in the nude...
  • Have you ever thrown up drunk? Well, yes...
  • Do you prefer shoes, socks or barefoot? Ehm, socks most of the time... Barefoot in the summers.
  • Are you social? Yes, I would like to think so :)
  • What is your favourite ice cream? Old-fashioned vanilla ice cream...
  • Do you sleep at any particular side? Closest to the wall...
  • Do you know anyone with the same birthday as you? Actually I don't... Misha Barton is born on the same date though :p
  • Do you want children? Yes, especially after I became an auntie... But it has to wait for a couple of years (and until I find a man ;p)
  • Have you ever rode in an ambulance? Yep, one time but that was only when I was transported to one hospital to another...
  • Do you prefer the sea or a swimmingpool? The sea any time!
  • What do you prefer to spend money on? Travelling! I love it!
  • Choose a scar on your body. I have quite a few, my biggest one is at the back of my head from an operation.
  • Do you flirt alot? Haha, give me some alcohol and I'm a big flirt :p
  • Do you dance in your car? Haha, always when we went for long roadtrips when I was younger... Me and my siblings were rocking the backseat :p
  • When were you in church last time? At Oskars christening :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela