corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Enter sandman

Publicerad 2010-12-08 22:49:35 i Allmänt,

Tomorrow I'm going back to Umeå. Again... This time I'm staying for almost 2 weeks before I go home to celebrate christmas with almost the whole family. Maybe I will be an aunt by then and then we have a little baby baby to celebrate aswell :D
My gifts are far from bought but I think I have a little clue what to get almost everyone so its all good. Just have to get my act together and start spending money:p

Today I was in Nynäs and I spent the day with my favourite Elin. And in just two months I will be holding yet another baby. I'm so excited!! Me and Elin just did nothing today, like the good old days. We ate, had a little "fika", watched YouTube and just talked alot... Sort of chillaxing to put it in a cool way :p

With Love!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Yennipher

Publicerad 2010-12-09 10:53:59

Yääy, massvis med nyfödingar :D Sen får du såklart hålla Oskar med, när du vill ^^ Men han är ju ingen nyföding längre, dock är han en spädis fortfarande :)

Postat av: Elin --> Yennipher

Publicerad 2010-12-09 12:24:53

Ja, sist vart det ju lite sent men nästa gång ska jag nog sno han några minuter ;) Han är så himla söt lilla Oskar :D

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela