corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Seek wisdom

Publicerad 2010-12-26 23:46:03 i Allmänt,

Hectic days... Filled with love and laughter :)
Christmas Eve was spent at home with the family. Jennie came over, we exchanged gifts and she stayed for a while :) My granny came over and we watched Kalle and ate lots and lots of food. When granny went home we opened our gifts and eventhough I have to go back with a few things it was a very good christmas.
On Christmas Day we went to my brother, his girl and their three day old son. And I can't even describe how cute he was and how amazing it felt to hold him in my arms. Its was the best feeling! We spent the day there and in the evening we went to eat turkey at my cousins house. It was my uncle, auntie, my three cousins, one boyfriend, my mom, my dad, my sister, my brother and his girl and the baby. Talk about full house! We had a really nice evening and we tried Iranian Caviar. The food was so nice!
We slept at a hotel and today we went to see the little family one last time before we went home. I can't even stop looking at the pictures!


With Love!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Yärry

Publicerad 2010-12-27 09:16:17

Oj vad med hår han hade! :D Haha jag som blev glad att Oskar hade "hår" xD Hoppas det går bra med honom och att de har nåt fint namn till honom. Blir lite avis, Oskar är liten, men inte nyfödd längre och det är såååå mysigt med nyfödingar :p Men återigen oj vad med hår på en sån söt liten kille :D

Postat av: Elin --> Yennipher

Publicerad 2010-12-27 09:35:37

Ja, han hade jättemycket hår... I lördags hade de kammat det till en tuppkam, gulligt :)

Ja, det är verkligen jättemysigt när de är nyfödda, de luktar så snuttigt...

Vi måste se till att ses snart!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela