corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Hey!

Publicerad 2010-06-26 12:44:05 i Allmänt,

The day after midsummer. Midsummer is the day with a capital D in Sweden. I think that it is the most important holiday here actually. And I spent it working. But only in the morning. After that I met Jessica on the train and Dennis and Linnéa joined us as we met Dennis brother and girlfriend and friends in Fredhällsparken. Had a very nice evening!! We had a ate alot and stayed out talking til about 12 when me and Jessica decided to start our long journey back to Nynäs. I landed at home at 1.30.

Today I slept late and it was lovely! I have no plans today, I think I might go buying some not so healthy stuff and watch fotball later? Or a movie maybe?

With love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela