corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Welcome to my new blog!

Publicerad 2010-03-23 10:01:29 i Allmänt,

Some of my friends seem to think of me as some kind of expert in the English language. And its true that I don't have any problem speaking it, even if it comes out wrong sometimes ;p. However, my grammar and spelling are a disaster. So, as one of my other friends suggested, I'm going to write this in English.
Its perfect really beacause now my friends from all over the world can join me :)

So from now on this is my new blog. Hope you will enjoy it!!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Emma Emanuelsson

Publicerad 2010-04-06 08:59:43

Wohoooo!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela