corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

It doesn't seem right

Publicerad 2010-05-07 15:53:34 i Allmänt,

Me and my so called dreams. Jeez...
I "woke" up at about 11.30 pm and realized that babe was not in my bed sleeping next to me.

I started to panic - where is he?!? So in my half awake - half asleep mode I stormed out of my room and searched the whole apartment, including the bathroom, but obviuosly I didn't find him. I only woke up from my strange sleepwalking when I put on the lights in the kitchen.


My heart was pounding so hard that it felt like it was going to jump out from my chest. I lied down on the bed to realize what had just happened...  Jo, that was really scary and I didn't calm down for a good couple of minutes later... Eish, this is not the first time that I've been imagining things before I'm actually awake and I feel just as panicked each time... No fun!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela