corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Keen

Publicerad 2010-05-04 14:41:17 i Allmänt,

For the first time this year I'm sitting with my computer on the balcony. The sun is up but I wouldnt say its warm enough to just wear a t-shirt yet. Anywho, I'm sitting here and its so nice with spring again.
Well, back to normal again and I think I have to start reading again. I've been neglecting my studies here...
Thinking about my babe who is still on the plane to Cape Town...
Later!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela