corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Another piece of my heart

Publicerad 2010-11-04 19:13:12 i Allmänt,

Every now and then I need to get stuff out. I will probably bore you with this for a while now and I'm sorry.
Yesterday I took a decision that was hard. No more talking to him before I find myself in this mess. I'm going to make it, I'm sure I will and I know that when I'm ready he is there to be my friend. That should make my heart calm. But somehow it doesn't, at least not for now. Its a battle to see him on Facebook, its hard to not write to him. But I hope that if I get past these first crappy days it will feel much easier. But its going to take some time. I'm still angry and sad, thats the worst thing... I can't seem to make my mind up about my feelings and that is killing me. I was angry, now I'm more sad.



But lets face it, I'm going to try to put my heart back together again, piece by piece and that takes time. Because right now its in DC and I know that I shouldn't leave it there.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela