corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

I'm going to find a way to make it without you

Publicerad 2010-11-03 07:58:32 i Allmänt,

I cried for you. You don't know how many times I did, I still do... And I am missing you and I still love you. But I don't understand the way you are thinking. That makes me very angry and when I'm angry I cry. You make me hurt. First you come here complaining about money making me feel bad for you, then you go on a weekend. What the hell is that? I know now what's important to you and I never were since a week with me was to much to ask for. But I should have known, this is what you always do. I can't believe I let myself accept that... I'm going to find myself a man that atleast makes me feel important!

This is still very very very hard but for every time you make me angry you make it a little bit easier...

Kommentarer

Postat av: Jennie

Publicerad 2010-11-03 11:03:17

Go Elin, Go Elin... <3 <3

Postat av: Yärry

Publicerad 2010-11-03 18:46:51

Du fixar det här Elin, du är bäst och förtjänar bara det bästa <3

Postat av: Elin

Publicerad 2010-11-03 20:06:54

Fina vänner <3

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela