corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

At the end of the week

Publicerad 2011-04-08 23:29:27 i Allmänt,

Friday night! :)
After the whole day at the library, a walk to the university and the station to fetch some tickets I could finally relax. When I was making food KG came running:

ELIN! Where are you?!
KG! Uhm, in the kitchen...
Its Twilight tonight...
?
We rented New Moon. You've seen the first movie right?!?! Movietime!
Eh, ok...

So, after reading some about Cultural Geography we started watching the movie.



And, please, don't kill me, but that was like the worst movie I have ever seen!! The werewolves looked stupid, the vampires lame. And Bella? She seems like a lame character, not very fun to be around and just rude...
Na, the whole movie was just slow :p

Haha, so there, I'm done dissing the movie now.
Now I'm going to sleep... Nitenite!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela