corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

I'm holding my breath until you come back again

Publicerad 2011-04-05 22:05:53 i Allmänt,

Yep, its going to be an early night tonight, yesterday ended way to late! ;) And I need all my energy that I need for tomorrow when finally my exhibition opens. I'm abit nervous... Or actually quite alot. To think that this is the first time in my life that I will open an exhibit that I've been in charge of. Hopefully there will be many more :)

Today I couldn't get up eventhough the sun woke me up early. I got up at 12(!!!), got dressed and ate some brunch. After that I took a walk downtown for some errends and then I walked home. All to try to compensate for me not running yesterday. Tomorrow I'm on the right track again, I promise. I need it to release some nervousness before I go to the library.

Listening to September. I like it :)
Nitenite!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Jessica

Publicerad 2011-04-06 08:56:43

Det kommer gå jätte bra idag!! :) <3

Postat av: Yärry

Publicerad 2011-04-06 18:07:29

Det kommer gå fina fisken! Du får ta bilder och visa hur det ser ut, så man kan få se den ändå :D

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela