corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

My best friend

Publicerad 2011-02-11 13:48:04 i Allmänt,

"God only knows what I'd be without you"

I only got to really know Elin when I was in South Africa through long emails. When I got back to Sweden we noticed that we weren't really that different, but at the same time there was an ocean of difference between us. I remember our equal interest in Ryan from Nickelback and how we were sitting on Elins parents porch looking at pictures. We've been through alot of things together, we've been living together, we've been laughing and crying, cursing and encouraging. There is almost nothing that we can't speak of or share in some way ;) She knows what I need and I know her. I know that no matter what she will make it through cause she is so mentally strong. Now she is a mommy to beautiful little Johanna.
I can't wait to be apart of this next chapter. Let's turn the page ;)
<3




I'm one of the fortunate ones to have alot of friends that make my life worth while, who makes me laugh and who inspires me. Who really makes me feel happy.
Mickan, Linnéa, Yennipher, Jessica, Emelie, Jennie, Evelina, Emma, Mélanie, I don't know what I'd be without you... <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela