corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

My first love

Publicerad 2011-02-04 22:45:03 i Allmänt,

"All the times we had together"

I think I'm going to describe my first real romantic crush. I didn't have a "proper" boyfriend until I was 20. But this boy made my heart beat a little more and who made me feel warm inside.

It was during my last three years of compulsory school. We were in the same class and he was my best boy friend. I was too scared to say that I wanted to be more then friends and in the end thats all we ended up being. We went to prom together and I felt comfortable around him. When highschool started we ended up at different schools. Today we don't talk anymore, we are completely different people then before.
I still wish that I had abit more guts when I was 14...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela