corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

My siblings

Publicerad 2011-02-22 21:27:12 i Allmänt,

"We will still remember all the times we spent together"

Olle is my younger brother, he turns 22 this year. He lives in Örebro with Bella and their cute son Noel. Olle studies drumming and wants to be a drumteacher someday. He is amazing at music and singing, eventhought he is to stubborn to admit it. Olle is perfect with children and I have no doubt in my mind that he is a wonderful dad and will be a perfect teacher someday. Since my brother and I are quite close in age we played when we were younger. As children to a track and fields teacher, running in our nice black shorts was a favourite ;) We have never really fought. Of course we've been through our teen years but I can't recall one time that we didn't have fun together. Olle is the best at imitating people and I never laugh as much as I do when I'm with him.

My sister is 6 years younger then me and her name is Nelly. She will turn 18 this year and is the only one out of the three of us that still lives at home. She is at the moment still in high school and she gives you chills whatever she is singing. Nelly is very smart and graduated with the highest score possible and I have no doubt she will make it in this world. Since Nelly is a bit younger than me and my brother we sometimes used her as a doll when we were younger. And she looked like one too! Sometimes I just look throught the photos of 2 year old Nelly and I just smile. Me and my sister have never fought either and as time goes by she and I are becomming the sisters I wanted to when I was younger. She is always there to listen.

I'm so extremely proud of them and I'm so happy to be their big sister <3

Kommentarer

Postat av: Bella

Publicerad 2011-03-01 17:36:10

Å va fint Elin <3

jag tror att de är rätt stolta att ha dig som syster oxå likaså jag som får ha dig som svägerska ;) <3

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela