corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

A new decade

Publicerad 2011-01-02 11:01:54 i Allmänt,

As always I wake up at 8.30. Its like an alarm goes off and I can't sleep any longer. And today I really needed it... Eye, its going to be a calm day so I can take it easy and gather energy anyways.

Let me tell you about my New Years Eve.
I came home to Karro and Uno at 18.45 and left my stuff there. We took the subway to Stockholm. At 19.30 we had an reservation at Dolly's Saloon and there we joined Karro's and Uno's friends. We got Champagne and lobster for starter. This was the first time I ate lobster and I liked it :) The main course was either salmon or beef. I took salmon and yummy yummy. The sauce was 100 %! For dessert we ate some chocolate mousse with berries but unfortunatly it wasn't that good :/

We took the tube to Karro and Uno and partied the whole night. At midnight we went out in the snowstorm and drank more champagne and celebrated the new year :D
At 6.30 it was time to sleep...



It was a very nice New Years Eve! Thank you Karro for inviting me...

Kommentarer

Postat av: Elin

Publicerad 2011-01-02 11:53:57

Tror du glömde ett par detaljer ;)

Postat av: Elin --> Elin

Publicerad 2011-01-02 13:58:10

Dom nämner vi inte här!! ;)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela