corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Forever in debt to your priceless advice...

Publicerad 2011-01-12 17:13:52 i Allmänt,

Its amazing, I love coming back to school. Its like my energy is on top and I feel I can do anything :) I'm so looking forward to this spring and International Museology and an essay!

Some short things thats on my mind at the moment:

Its colder here and there is still snow on the roads, yippee... I mean, its only January, spring can wait for awhile :p
Its weird, I'm freezing abit here even though I have a thick sweater on... Hm?
I want to start learning Arabic, Persian or Kurdish.
I want to learn Sepedi.

With Love!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Elin

Publicerad 2011-01-12 17:29:12

Men ELIN! Det var INTE så det var menat! Hahaha.

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela