corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

I'm going to find another you

Publicerad 2011-01-19 18:34:09 i Allmänt,

Both my brother and sister and many of my friends are stuck on John Mayer.
And now I am too...
Sorry, but you'll be hearing my voice singing this song for the rest of the week ;)

"It's really over, you made your stand
You got me crying, as was your plan
But when my loneliness is thru, I'm gonna find another you

You take your sweaters

You take your time
You might have your reasons but you will never have my rhymes
I'm gonna sing my way away from blue
I'm gonna find another you

When I was your lover

No one else would do
If I'm forced to find another, I hope she looks like you
Yeah and she's nicer too

So go on baby

Make your little get away
My pride will keep me company
And you just gave yours all away
Now I'm gonna dress myself for two
Once for me and once for someone new
I'm gonna do somethings you wouldn't let me do
Oh I'm gonna find another you
"

Kommentarer

Postat av: Elin

Publicerad 2011-01-19 19:01:21

Aww.. :)

Postat av: Jennie

Publicerad 2011-01-20 07:30:14

Han är bäst!!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela