corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

We never

Publicerad 2011-01-20 12:49:39 i Allmänt,

Do you want to hear something cool!?!

When I got home from NH las night I was freezing. Walking in stockings in -20 is not to recommend but I guess we all knew that :p

Anyway, I was so cold that not even my bedcover would make me feel warmer. So what I did was get my blanket that was hanging on my chair. I'd been tossing and turning for some time before I gathered some heat. It was dark in the room and the blanket had, as you say in Swedish, become electric. So as I was lying there in the dark with the blanket making the sounds and crackles I saw small "lightenings" all over the blanket!


I have never seen this before and it amazed me that when something feels electric it actually is!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela