corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

I can still remember

Publicerad 2011-07-21 19:35:50 i Allmänt,

Sitting here by the table in my old home aka Elin, Jocke and Johannas apartment. I'm housewatching and watering the flowers while Elin and the gang spend their holiday up north.


This morning I worked as per usual but its all worth it because Im going to have lots and lots of money in the end of this summer. Atleast its lots of money for me, the poor used-to-be-a-student :P This afternoon was spent at the library as I try to finish my last schoolwork. And I'm going to reach my goal to be done by this weekend. Yey, new phone is my reward. Although I'm abit scared, I have taken way to long to grade my thesis. Maybe they are just on vacation?! Lets hope so...

Yesterday me and Jessica had a very spontaneous drink at Freja. Oh, it was so nice! A bit cold and not at all the weather Nynäs and Swedish summer is at its best but still...

So long for now!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela