corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

I know a place

Publicerad 2011-07-26 13:47:54 i Allmänt,

I'm tired 24/7 these days and I don't have the energy do do anything productive at all which affects me trying to find a job. Sigh. But I'm not complaining, I figured that as long as I have a job I will try to work as much as I can to make some money before autumn. I'm sitting in the sofa by Elin&Jocke&Johanna now and I'm about to finish my last ever school assignment and email it to my teacher. After that I have to take a walk down town to buy some groceries and stuff... This evening I'm going to Emelie's to just have a cozy evening :)



Cheers!





I need to stop thinking about everything, about someone, its messing up my mind and I don't want that!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Jenny :)

Publicerad 2011-07-27 20:36:12

"Sometimes it lasts in love, but sometimes it hurt instead"- Adele, en vis kvinna och en grym sång! :) Jag vet hur du känner dig! Allt löser sig för nu är det ju sommar! :D

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela