corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Come on, show me a sign...

Publicerad 2011-03-10 20:44:35 i Allmänt,

Lots of blogging the last couple of days ey ;) I think it some kind of therapy when studying gets to my head. I'm going to try to go to bed early tonight. Tomorrow mommy and sister will arrive <3 But first I have some things to do. Study abit, clean the room, take a walk, go groceryshopping... Ja, so I have things to do tomorrow before I can call it weekend :)

And yey, I borrowed 8(!) new books aswell, among them 6 about Pierre Bourdieu. Sigh... I like his theory but his writing, complicated! Linnéa and Emelie, you read him haven't you?

Nothing compares to the feeling when you find something you can use. Like today, I came across Cross-Cultural Psychology :) Oh, I'm such a nerd :p

Nite!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Linnéa

Publicerad 2011-03-11 16:00:05

Hellre Bordeaux än Bourdieu!

Postat av: Elin --> Linnéa

Publicerad 2011-03-11 17:17:28

Alla gånger!!! :)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela