corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Allt det här med att vara påväg nånstans

Publicerad 2011-05-02 12:46:27 i Allmänt,

This travelling up and down really takes its toll. If it were just me and my bag it would have been fine, I love to travel and see new places, but with the exhibition that I have to carry with me it it all becomes very tiring. So now I almost can't keep my eyes open. But still, I like Skövde. Maybe not as much as Linköping but still, they have a big park that looks amazing to sit and "fika" in...  And it turns out now that I will leave Skövde on saturday which means I have a day to relax at home before I need to go to Umeå again. Thank you!

Yesterday was Noels day.
Its was his "namegivings-day" in Folkets Hus. I cried when my sister sang, when my brother played guitar and when Cecilia sang. Noel is the cutest but my god, he is heavy now!! Couldn't feel my arm after a couple minutes of carrying him <3



After we cleaned up we went home and had my favourite for dinner, salmon and potato :) After supper I went to Jessicas place. We watched BB and ate blueberrypie and drank tea. Jessica made the pie and it was yummy <3

Na, now I think I will walk over to the coffee shop here in the building and drink some coffee before I fall asleep.
With Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela