corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Are you in?!

Publicerad 2011-05-29 17:02:32 i Allmänt,

What a weekend. My last weekend in Umeå.
It started friday. I went to a party at Saras place. We had a blast and played a very fun "beergame" :) We ended up at Invito but I didn't stay long. Maybe it was all the stress that had built up in me that made me so hyper. Anyways, the night ended very good ;)


I usually know what to wear when I go out but not this time...

On saturday I was soooo tired. There were some trouble with Therese's keys (she used to live in the corridor) and she came over to hang here until they managed to get it to work. Me, Jakob and KG took a trip to Mariehem to watch some Brännboll. But it was so cold so after watching only one game we took a walk home instead. Started braaing at 5ish and from there on the party had started. The preparty was fun and we danced until we were all sweaty. Downtown though it sucked. There were so many people everywhere and in the end we ended up at Pipes of Scottland. I had some beer but I was tired and not in the mood so I took the bus home earlier and cleaned the kitchen.

Today I'm even more tired to say the least. And on top of that we have texts to read, in Norweigan and Danish, my eyes want to close just hearing about it :p

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela