corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Come stop your crying

Publicerad 2011-05-25 22:17:08 i Allmänt,

I managed to get to the library and hand in all my books, buy some new markers and print the essay that I have to read for friday. I was reading through it but I was so tired. At 13ish I met Marcus at Umeå2014 and we talked about our plans for YFU in the Glass-house on Rådhusettorget. So happy I made that happen for YFU! Ate lunch at McDonalds(bad Elin!), bought some boxes for moving and went home. I was so flippin' tired still so I took a little nap before my second reading of the essay.

I had dinner at 9 pm(!) and ran to ICA before they closed... I made this supernice and simple salmon with cream, mustard and garlic, yummy :)



Now that was my day...
Nitenite!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela