corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Just another day

Publicerad 2011-05-04 10:59:52 i Allmänt,

In the library again. Not much fun going on here, its the same every day it seems like. But today I am going spinning with the mother, the son and Tayfun. I will probably be a mess afterwards because I haven't been running for ages :S But its going to be fun to try spinning, I've always wanted to do that.

Yesterday, both the glasses in the exhibition and almost all the pens to write with was stolen. I believe it was some youngsters trying to be cool. In our guestbook the've written some not so nice stuff aswell. To think that we made it all the way to Skövde before this. I was actually prepared but blä, it is still not funny :( And the weird thing is is that who thinks its cool to write "supa" in the book. Poor guys, they just need attention...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela