corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Hold on

Publicerad 2010-04-20 20:58:02 i Allmänt,

Eish, this is starting to get on my nerves.
This ashcloud is too much for my little head to digest and I hope that it will go away NOW. Well well, its only tuesday so hopefully they will be able to fly on friday.
The exam that we just got is something that requires alot of thinking and organizing and I have to do it before friday. Eish...
I have a small but oh so annoying headache that comes every evening. Im stressed and tired...

But lets look at it from the bright side:
James is getting here on friday, the exam is interesting and the headache will go away...

Later!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela