corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Spending all my money on phonecards

Publicerad 2010-04-08 21:51:13 i Allmänt,

I will soon prepare to go to bed but first a quick recap of today's events.
In the morning I started to study, had breakfast and then a quick shower before me and Elin went to go shopping for groceries. Its been ages since and now our fridge and freezer are full once again :) I love that!! Elin went to her parents and I went home.
The original plan was for me and my siblings to go to the movies but a change of plans resulted in that we rented a movie instead and bought yummies before going home to our place. Bröllopsfotografen was the movie and it was okey evenyhough it might not be a movie that is stuck on my mind a longer time than one day :p
The evening has been about studying and showering.

At the moment I have this picture as my screensaver. It was taken one year ago in my parents garden.



Its amazing how things can change in one year.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela