corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Change is going to come...

Publicerad 2010-08-17 10:04:33 i Allmänt,

Less then one week left in Nynäshamn before I take all my stuff and move them to my parents house to make room for a new member in this world ;)
It feels abit weird but at the dsame time Im excited in one way to move back to Umeå. Its hopefully my final year of studying and after that Im of into the "real world". There are so many things Id like to do but obviuosly I cant do everything. I know I have plenty of experience that fits well into the field I have choosen.
I need the world! I want to travel, live abroud again, open my eyes and work somewhere least expected. I will make it happen!
But first I have one year of studying left. It feels rather scary to start on a masters degree because everyone that does that is all grown up. I guess I am to. Im looking forward to read Mary Douglas, Foucault, to start my own project, to learn about international museology and to write my final big essay.

But first I have to pack all my stuff and Im going to start today.
With Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela