corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Ordinary day

Publicerad 2010-07-22 10:55:54 i Allmänt,

This morning I could sleep in for the first time in a while. I woke up at 9 am and just went straight to the TV. I had breakfast an hour ago and now I'm just sitting here doing nothing. Taking a shower soon.
Todays agenda includes a bit of work, doing the dishes and washing my clothes. Jo, I really need that, I barely have anything to wear :p

And by the way, I think I'm on edge of becoming a real shopaholic... I saw the cutest undies at Lindex and eventhough it is the end of the month and my card is scarily empty I had to buy them. Eish... But now I feel better so it was worth it but I have to watch it:p

With Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela