corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

They call me freedom

Publicerad 2010-07-17 11:09:16 i Allmänt,

Everyone who knows me knows that I am extremely clumpsy. A couple a minutes ago I dropped an earring when I was trying to get it of my "jewelleryhand".  Of course I can't find it now. Eish...

Yesterday as I was making breakfast I dropped the yoghurtcontainer on my thigh and this is the result:

Luckily the container was closed but to spill something all over the floor is usually my speciality. Just the other day I accidently dropped almost all of Elins and Jockes lemonade on the floor.

And to top it all off, I bruise like a peach...

Kommentarer

Postat av: Jennie

Publicerad 2010-07-20 10:34:27

Jisses vilket blåmärke det vart... Hade den vita t-shirten i helgen, så skön!! Hoppas du haft en bra helg!! Miss you!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela