corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

You gave my life direction

Publicerad 2010-07-27 11:42:59 i Allmänt,

Uhm, its been hectic days!
On friday I had the whole day off and I spend it with Jennie. The weather didn't allow swiming so we ended up in the apartment watching Beverly Hills and talking talking. In the evening I went to my parents house for dinner and my brother came home from his work at summercamp aswell so we had a nice evening with oh so nice food...
On saturday I started work at 6 am and the plan was that I was going to party in the evening but instead I ended up at my parents house. I was not feeling good and almost went to the doctor but thanks to my moms friend (a doctor) I didn't have to. But, I have the most amazing friends <3 And my family is worth gold, always there for me <3
On sunday I started 6 am again and it was chaos at work. The boats were delayed and that means that people want to buy things. Jo, the kiosk looked like a mess and we hade to work overtime abit. After that me and mom and dad went o visit grandma quick and then I had dinner there again.
Monday I worked as normal, but it was still abit delays and hectic.
When I got home I just collapsed in the sofa and thats were I stayed for the entire day! I watched TV and Finding Nemo.

Today its sunny and I only start work at 3 pm...
With Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela