corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Morning

Publicerad 2010-05-23 09:36:59 i Allmänt,

Yesterday was sooooo warm! It was almost like a real summersday in May and I burnt my arm a bit :( We were all invited to Jacks one year birthdayparty and it was very nice. The cakes were yummy and the sun was shining. I think Jack was satisfied with the gifts he got...
After work I had my first grillning/barbaque/braai of the season at Linneás place. Me and Jessica joined her and we had a cool night as always until we had to go home because we were so tired from being in the sun all day.

Today its raining. Its funny, you almost forget that sometimes it does rain. But yes, that is the Swedish summer for you and maybe thats good for our heads. No joke, if the sun was up 24/7 for three month I bet that we'll be out of our minds :p

And today I'm going to Södertälje and Mélanie :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela