corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

My love

Publicerad 2010-10-23 10:05:03 i Allmänt,

Wow, I just woke up! Amazing to be able to sleep this long, it was a while since I must say... What I'm going to do today? Well, I think I'm getting out of bed, eat some bf, find some stuff on the net for my seminar on friday, read everything, eat lunch, take a walk in the lovely weather (I think the museum will have to wait for tomorrow or something) and just have a night in.

From my window at the moment :)

Yesterday the guys in the corridor decided to go rent a movie since there was nothing good on TV. The rented Hierro, from the same director that did Barnhemmet (apparently :p). It was a movie that kept you in suspense all the time. I hate when its about loosnig children...
On thursday we saw Robin Hood. I was disappointed that it wasn't so much what I expected but for what its worth, Russell Crowe is cool. Anyways, I love the people in my corridor, they make me laugh and include me, eventhough I've been away for so long...

With Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela