corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Couple of days

Publicerad 2011-04-20 22:39:15 i Allmänt,

Wednesday in Åre.
I arrived sunday to a rainy Åre. My parents and sister met me at the trainstation.
On monday we fetched my skiis and by 10ish we were on the slopes. The snow was pretty bad but we got some nice skiing out of it before we called it a day and went back to the apartment. Totally exhausted and all sunburnt.
Tuesday and the sun was shining. After a couple of rides at the top of the mountain I met up with Mickan, her sister and friends for Restaurangrace. Oh, it was wonderful! And it was so nice to get together with Mickan again <3 We ended up seeing Pink Hink at Fjälllgården. It was awesome and I didn't feel like I had any troubles at that moment. When I got home I has supper, left for partying at Rödkullen and later we went to Bygget. James + 45(!!) ;) I was tired after a long day so I went home by 1ish. But I love Bygget, the music and the atmosphere :D
Wednesday and I woke up tired. The weather was not so very good so we decided on a day off. I studied abit before we went for lunch at Holiday Club. After that After Ski at Fjällgården again. Were I had to show my ID and the guy exclaimed "Wow, born 87?! Well done!" That made my day and from there on it was uphill...
Now I'm about to sleep, tomorrow its skiing on the agenda.

Nitenite!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mickan

Publicerad 2011-04-21 15:06:15

Det var grymt kul att ha dig med! Men snart är vi på hemmaplan båda två igen och får se till att träffas oftare (allihopa av oss!) <3

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela