corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

I'm gonna love you like I've never been hurt before

Publicerad 2011-04-29 15:40:21 i Allmänt,

Its a sunny day today here in Linköping. Spent the whole day looking for clothes to wear on sunday and I found a dress. The typ of dress I actually wanted. But, I cant find any shoes... I'm lucky I have a sister back home whos shoes I may borrow ;) I also bought another dress that I think will be perfect for this summer.

It means that I missed the Royel Wedding today but as soon as I got access to the internet I looked at the pictures. Lovely:) I love Kates dress!


As Jessica said, I also want to get married in Westminster Abbey ;)

So now I'm in the library again, going to try to sit here until they close at 6.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela