corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Got the best of me

Publicerad 2011-04-03 22:16:12 i Allmänt,

Had a fab night yesterday. Preparty at Eve's where she held a beautiful speech ;)<3
We ended up at Cover Club where Pink Hink (haha) was the band of the evening. After some dramatic "fyllekäk" at Donken which ended up with an ambulance for some guy we took a taxi home and I was in bed by 3.30 am.
This morning when I woke up I was tired after only a few hours of sleep but surprisingly little hung over. After all, I had 3 shots and other drinks during th evening and it didn't make me superdrunk.
Thanx for a nice night out and about :)

Today I've been playing MarioCart with Ivan who had to go to work after a couple of hours.
I've been eating a delicious bananacake that Jacob made.

With Love!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mickan

Publicerad 2011-04-05 19:57:54

Pink hink brukar ju spela på Fjällgårdens After skii- dom är ju grymma! :D

Postat av: Elin

Publicerad 2011-04-05 21:54:43

Ja, dom var jättebra!! Vi dansade som galningar! :)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela