corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Be aware

Publicerad 2011-02-07 09:36:35 i Allmänt,

Monday again after a hectic weekend. Shopping with Eve, partying in the corridor, cleaning the corridor, making a cake watching a movie. And to top it all off, I feel great, tired yes, but great. Its nice to be wanted ;)
Had one of my talks with Lekgetho and he understands me because as it turns out, he feels and think the same as me in this and I'm happy to still have him in my life... Everything in life makes a different, in one way or the other and I can't escape the fact that this experience has made me so much stronger then I was before.

There is one thing that is missing though and that is that I want to go down to Nynäs and meet the new little family now! <3 I hope the weeks until I go visit will go fast!!


Showertime!
With Love

Kommentarer

Postat av: Elin

Publicerad 2011-02-07 19:43:17

Vi längtar vi med <3 <3

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela