corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

There is nothing to loose

Publicerad 2011-02-27 09:32:43 i Allmänt,

It was 18.50 when KG said we are leaving 19.15. I hadn't eaten anything or put on make up! But I made it, we even hade to wait for another guy... After a run to the bus I was out of breath for the whole trip. We ended up in Mariehem for s prepary. We later went back to Campus and we ended up having quite a nice time at Corona... When we came back home we had syrup, cheese and pancakes, quite a goood combination ;)
I actually had a nice evening after all:D

I woke up this morning at 9, after 4 hours of sleep, stupid!!! My jaw felt all weird for some reason and my left foot is killing me. Ever since we walked to Strömpilen its been hurting :/
Going to take a shower soon and walk to Skogis with Mattias :)




The only thing that works is talking and I hope this will make wonders...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela