corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

The glitter of excellence

Publicerad 2011-01-16 17:55:49 i Allmänt,

This day has been a bit more productive. I wrote an email to a Canadian museum and hopefully I will atleast get an answer. I've also been searching the net for museums in Canada and the US, it takes time to find something useful. What is good though is that all of the museums seem to be looking for staff and to apply for a job is quite easy. That is if I was an American or Canadian citizen which I'm not so my applications take a little more time. But I must say, its rather fun :)

And I'm almost finished with Nelson Mandelas Conversations with myself. I have said it before and I say it again, he is an extraordinary man! Its amazing how a man that has experienced hatred throughout his life can forgive and instead of revenge talk about change that comes through compromise and conversations. All in the best interest for the future of the country...

Soon I'm off to have dinner and girltalk at Eve's :)
With Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela