corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Everybody wants it and they want it bad

Publicerad 2011-06-21 20:17:10 i Allmänt,

I came home from work today around 12ish. And now I have tomorrow off too, it feels awesome! I'm most looking forward to being able to sleep for as long as I want to or atleast stay in bed until atleast 9 :) Yesterday I was at Jessicas place with Mickan. We ate popcorn, watched Project Runway and talked and laughed. Can't wait for Turkey :D

Today I've been struggling with my dress almost the whole day. I needed to make it shorter and jo, it was so hard. The sewing machine didn't want to cooperate but in the end it was ok. After that I unpacked some boxes and cleaned my room.

And look, my mom and dad bought a microwave!!



Mainly so it would be easier to heat up the food for Noel... This is big news because as some of you know, the Fernströms never ever owned a microwave! I don't think I'll ever get used to it though and still leave the meat that needs defrosting on the counter :p




Kommentarer

Postat av: Elin

Publicerad 2011-06-21 20:51:36

Pluspoäng på att du skrev "too" med två o!! ;D <3

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela