corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Oh, there is something about you baby...

Publicerad 2011-06-12 21:42:50 i Allmänt,

Gosh, what a day! I was more or less tired when the alarm went off this morning. Time for work! Worked until 12ish and after some calls (I am the "boss" now for a week so I have to take care of the whole business :O:S) I took the bus home. After some left over sallad outside me and mommy headed for Kvantum. And jo, when we got home both of us were exhausted and I had a headache. A nice nap on the back veranda did the trick. Had supper and ended up infront of the TV. But I was to tired so now I'm ready for bed.



Yesterday I worked until 11, met Jessica, Mickan and Jonas in the harbour and showed Jonas the town. We went grocery shopping and went back to Sorunda. Jessica came by abit earlier and we sat in the back just relaxing before we made our gigantic sallad ;) Mickan, Jonas, Yennipher, Oskar and Linnéa came at about 6ish and the braai was on its way. Salmon and meat and strawberries and icecream later we were so full but ready for Freja. Headed down to Nynäs and had one beer before we decided to call it a day. I was in bed by 1...

Now I have to sleep, early morning tomorrow.
Nitenite!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela