corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Down to the wire

Publicerad 2011-03-04 16:29:01 i Allmänt,

Now I'm abit tired. Been sitting almost the whole day working on my exhibit, making calls. Of course I made a break to watch the relay. Sweden took the silvermedal :)
But I must say, I don't like that Petter Northug at all! He shows no sportmanship what so ever. Of course he wants to tease the Swedes and make them angry but come on. People say that you have to be a little egoistic and narcissistic to win and to be the best. But you can do it in a cool way.

Look at Stenmark, he was the best and he was far from a show off...



Okej, now I've said my peace, haha...
Going to get some water and then I'm going to write some more.
With Love!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Yärry

Publicerad 2011-03-04 19:51:38

Nej den där Northug har man inte mycket för... Hoppas att svenskarna blir förbannade så de kanske klarar av att trycka till honom en dag!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela