corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Get me started

Publicerad 2011-03-06 23:46:18 i Allmänt,

So, what has today been like?
I woke up quite early (ahhh) and since it was still before a proper awakeningtime on sundays I decided to watch some Glee on my computer. One episode turned into three :p I got up, got dressed and headed for the kitchen. Breakfast and Vasaloppet, nice! I'm still so impressed by the men and women who are able to ski for 90 kilometres! The others joined and by onesih we were ready to go out in the nice weather. We bought hot dogs and buns. We also bought Finger Marie. Can you believe they never tasted them?! Finger Marie and warm milk = the best!! To top it off we decided to try Kexchoklad with blueberryflavour. Its was surprisingly good!

We had to walk for quite a while (including looking for a shop:p) to find a good place for braaing and we didn't find any firewood so we had to improvise but it was all good. At last we got our hotdogs. It started to get colder and we walked home. And I began to clean the corridor. It took 1 hour and 30 minutes but afterwards it looked so neat :)

And then for the best: I took a looooooong shower. I was so tired from all the fresh air, the walking and the cleaning and jho, that shower was the best! I then began with my fika and the evening finished infront of Big Brother.

Now I have to sleep, tomorrow it's monday and time to get back to business.
Nitenite!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela