corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

My dreams/My ambitions

Publicerad 2011-03-08 21:51:17 i Allmänt,

"But until then I've got dreams of loving you"

To find a cure for all the horrible diseases, to have peace on earth and respect, to feed everyone in the world, to make no one loose someone dear, that all the people we love will stay healthy and happy.
To just end all evil.
Those are dreams that I think alot of people have, including me.
Therefore I've decided to write about
my personal dreams.

To be frank though, I don't really see myself as a girl with vivid dreams, more like someone who has high ambitions. Nothing is really impossible. Therefore, my dreams to get a job after finishing uni, have my own little apartment, work abroad and just learn new things are also my ambitions. Maybe it sounds abit boring to go through life without any real dreams but I've learned to reach for them and they are now my goals. They can change every now and then or they can stay with me for a long time.

But there is one thing that I can't do anything about and that will be just that, a dream.
That is to meet Him with a capital H that sweaps me off my feet and take my heart away. With Him I want to raise a family and live happily ever after. No matter how high my amibitions may be or where ever they take me, to find that man that wants to be with me is something that I can only dream about.

Hopefully that dream will come true.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela