corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Life is a mystery

Publicerad 2010-12-27 22:57:52 i Allmänt,

One of the best things about Christmas is all the games you play.
This year my mom and my dad got På spåret. A very fancy game with a DVD and whiteboards. The whole concept is exactly like in the TV-show where you travel from one town to another and you guess what town it is as you get clues on the way. We tried it yesterday. I actually came in second one time and I think I did good :)

The other game that the family got from "Santa" was När då då?. I played it a couple of years ago at Emmas and Eriks place in Umeå and I loved it! You are suppose to guess different years and put them in a timeframe. So much fun! I managed to win a couple of times :p



I really love these kind of games because you always learn something new!
Did you know that Bruno Mathson designed the chair Jetson and it was only in the mid 00's that they banned hunting fox with dogs in England?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela