corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Waiting on the world to change

Publicerad 2010-12-22 12:16:10 i Allmänt,

The taxi that is taking me and my corridormate to the airport leaves in 30 minutes. Its going to be so nice to come home and relax and spend christmas with my family. Not that I've been so extremly busy lately but it still feels good with this holiday. For the first time in ages I'm looking forward to the calmness of christmas. I think its the cold and the snow :)

This morning I handed in my PM that will hopefully give me 15 more points. I've been accepted to Museology D and the course starts on the 20th January. Its only going to be me, one other person and the teacher. I'm really looking forward to reading about International museology. Hopefully I can also arrange to write some exciting essay which takes me somewhere in the world but I'm looking into what I can do at the moment. I also have to start looking for jobs and I'm full of dreams, hopefully they will all come true! This holiday is the startingpoint...

Ah, well, now I soon have to go...
I'm keeping my fingers and toes crossed for my bestest brother and his lovely girl and I'm so excited to be an auntie in just a few hours :D
With Love!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Yärry

Publicerad 2010-12-22 15:28:48

Skönt att få komma hem en sväng, inte för att det är varmare här direkt :p Men att få träffa familjen och umgås. Hoppas vi kan försöka ta en fika nån dag med :) Ooooh du måste säga vad de fick sen, och hoppas det går bra för dem!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela