corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Te amo

Publicerad 2010-07-22 15:16:42 i Allmänt,

Lately I've been really really close on deciding to get a tattoo. Not now obviously because I still want to enjoy the summer and the sun but maybe later? I'm still not sure though... But in that case I know exactly what I want and where I want it.

Before I've been abit reluctant about the whole idea becasue I feel that today most people are getting tattoos and in some strange way I wanted to be abit eccentric and not do it. It was the same with the fact that I didn't pierce my ears until I was 18... So maybe that feeling has gone and I have realized that you can be unique anyway?

Well, I don't know what will happen but indeed there is a though growning in my head...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela