corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Free falling

Publicerad 2010-06-07 12:27:52 i Allmänt,

Today I have two things I need to do and that is to take a walk to town and fetch my bag and then tonight I'm going to work. Its nice to have a couple of days off before the real deal at work begins. Yep, today I could sleep as long as I wanted and I can just relax. Pitty the weather is not on my side, I wanted to work on my tan because at the moment I look like a ghost (at least my legs do). Hope the weather will be better the rest of the week. I think I want to go to Stockholm one day before my buspass expires. Anyone keen to join me, please?!? :)

I'm still tired from this weekend but no, I can't sit here all day...
Later!

A wonderful hapyp picture of us...

Kommentarer

Postat av: Jennie

Publicerad 2010-06-07 20:08:15

Jag ska in till Sthlm på onsdag å äta lite lunch med en kompis, men efter det är jag friii... Mötas upp kanske???

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela